Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> English > Sunita & Anita's Fun Life

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls

Old 4th May 2017
A Man is Nobody

pslv71 has celebrities hunting for his/her autographpslv71 has celebrities hunting for his/her autographpslv71 has celebrities hunting for his/her autographpslv71 has celebrities hunting for his/her autographpslv71 has celebrities hunting for his/her autographpslv71 has celebrities hunting for his/her autographpslv71 has celebrities hunting for his/her autographpslv71 has celebrities hunting for his/her autograph
Send a message via Yahoo to pslv71 Send a message via Skype™ to pslv71
Post Sunita & Anita's Fun Life

Dear Friends,

I am writing a story this story is pure fiction and my imagination. This has not relation to my experiences or anyone I know. I would certainly love to be one of the characters in the store.

Your feedback and encouragement will be much appreciated. This is my first attempt at writing a story so thanks for suffering me.

This store involves Swapping, Group sex and other sexual adventures.

This story is narrated by one of the characters let’s call her Sunita.

Characters in the story:

Sunita & Rahul – Wife & Husband
Anita & Shankar – Wife & Husband
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello friends’ I am Sunita, I am 36 years old at this point of time. I am married to Rahul he is 37 Years old. Yes, he is younger to me by 1 year. I am well-educated and self-employed. I come from a urban conservative well to do family. My figure is 34-25-36, I am 5.4 feet tall, fair complexion, long hair, I have big eyes, I am told lips are sexy. I used to be swimmers in my school and college days. I have a Daughter. I am a advertising consultant for last 5 years, stopped full time working post my daughter’s birth.